

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

1. BOARD

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Dr. Chandra Kumar Jain	Managing Director - Promoter
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Executive Director - Promoter
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Executive Director
4.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Executive Director - Promoter
5.	Mr. S. K. Tewari	Executive Director
6.	Mr. Ajay Jain	Non-executive & Independent director
7.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Maheshwari	Non-executive & Independent director
8.	Mr. J. J. Bhagat	Non-executive & Independent director
9.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Non-executive & Independent director

2. **COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

2.1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ajay Jain	Chairman
2.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Maheshwari	Member
3.	Dr. Chandra Kumar Jain	Member

2.2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Maheshwari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ajay Jain	Member
3.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member

2.3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ajay Jain	Chairman
2.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Maheshwari	Member
3.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Member

2.4. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ajay Jain	Member
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Member
3.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member

3. OTHER COMMITTEES (INVOLVING OFFICERS OF THE COMPANY)

3.1. Allotment of Share Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Chairman
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Member

3.2. Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Dr. Chandra Kumar Jain	Chairman
2.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Member

3.3. Risk Management Committee

(As per Listing Regulations, 2015, applicable on top 100 companies only)

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Vats	Chairman
2.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Maheshwari	Member

3.4. Complaints Committee (under Sexual Harassment Policy)

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Ms. Arushi Jain	Chairman	
2.	Ms. Aditi Pasari	Member	
3.	Mr. Avdhesh Kumar Garg	Member	
4.	Ms. Nisha Gupta	Member	

^{*}From each plant and offices, a divisional head or responsible person authorised as a member.